Skip to main content

Bulk Closure of projects

On the Overview Dashboard to have the ability to click on the retrospective blue Active Button and have the option to Bulk close. Instead of going through each individual project to close them off

Status: Rejected1 comment

Comments1

  • Kelly Szabo

    Team•

    Mar 19

    Thanks Libby, We love the suggestion is this just from the main dashboard or are you wanting this elsewhere for active projects?🙂