Skip to main content

Allow Portal Users to delete or remove uploaded documents

As a contractor/portal user, I want to be able to delete or remove a document that I uploaded in error, so that I can correct mistakes without having to contact the client or host organisation.
1 comment

Comments1

  • Kelly Szabo

    Team•

    May 26

    Hi Arran, Thanks for the feedback and product suggestion. It’s really helpful for us to understand what portal users would like to see from the system and how they expect these processes to work.

    Would you see this as something that any portal user should be able to complete, or would this functionality only be available to the main company contact?